The Frail starts off the download selection with a raw acid line that fades in and out before raining down on the dancefloor in the breakdown. Troy notes, “Neighbour Hate kind of sums up my own feelings at the moment, so I’ve been cranking it up really loud on Sunday mornings and letting the deep bassline and spacey filtered riff do the talking”. Peek a Boo packs another punch with its punishing 909 snare, raw square synth notes and freaky, arpeggiated melody that skips and stumbles across the beats, while Stripped rounds things of nicely in a futuristic acid disco style.

1: The Frail
2: Neighbour Hate
3: Peek a Boo
4: Stripped

Release date: September 3, 2008

Digital downloads available at Beatport